LOGIN:to.get.net|
  • Startseite
  • Kontakt
  • Impressum
  • Sitemap
  • Druckversion
Sie befinden sich hier: Kontakt 

Deutsches Verpackungsinstitut e.V.

Kunzendorfstr. 19
14165 Berlin

T +49 30 - 80 49 858 - 0
F +49 30 - 80 49 858 - 18

info@verpackung.org

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Winfried Batzke

Winfried Batzke

Geschäftsführer

batzke@verpackung.org

Kim Cheng

Kim Cheng

Geschäftsführerin

cheng@verpackung.org

Ilka Birthelmer

Ilka Birthelmer

Assistentin Geschäftsführung

birthelmer@verpackung.org

Nicole Stahl

Nicole Stahl

Assistentin Geschäftsführung/ Verpackungsakademie und Arbeitskreise

stahl@verpackung.org

Oliver Berndt

Oliver Berndt

Leiter Veranstaltungsmanagement

berndt@verpackung.org

Maria Lindenhain

Maria Lindenhain

Assistentin Veranstaltungsmanagement

lindenhain@verpackung.org

Christian Nink

Christian Nink

Pressereferent

Tel. +49 (0)30 609866750
nink@verpackung.org

Lena Sellschopf

Lena Sellschopf

(in Elternzeit)

  • Verpackungsakademie
  • Expertenforen

sellschopf@verpackung.org

Sandra Lupa

Sandra Lupa

(in Elternzeit)

Administration Veranstaltungen

lupa@verpackung.org

Nach oben